Names of Who is Who in Nigeria

Names of Who is Who in Nigeria 2020 and Their Positions


Nigeria is a great country in the African continent of the world and it’s blessed with good natural resources. The country is also gifted with some well-meaning individuals that represent the country at both national and international levels. 

Names of Who is Who in Nigeria

Today, we are going to look at the names of top important citizens of Nigeria that you need to know about in 2020 and the position they held. 

Names of Who is Who in Nigeria 2020 

  1. President Mohammadu Buhari 
  2. Prof Yemi Osinbajo
  1. Senator Ahmed Lawal
  2. Omo Agege
  3. FemiGbajabiamila
  4. Ahmed Wase
  5. Ibrahim Tanko Mohammed
  6. Gen, AbayomiOlonisakin
  7. Lt. General Tukur Yusuf 
  8. Air Marshal Sadique Abubakar
  9. Vice AdmiralInok-EteEkwe Ibas 
  10. Abubakar Mohammed Adamu
  11. Col. Hameed Ibrahim Ali (RTD)
  12. MuhammedBabandede
  13. AhmedJa’afaru 

Positions of the Listed Who is Who in Nigeria  

President Mohammadu Buhari is the present president of the country Nigeria 

Prof Yemi Osinbajo is the Vice President of the federation 

Senator Ahmed Lawal is the Senate president of Nigeria 

Omo Agege is the deputy Senate president of Nigeria 

Femi Gbajabiamila  is the Speaker, House of Reps 

Ahmed Wase is the duputy Speaker, House of Reps 

Ibrahim Tanko Mohammed is the Chief Justice of Nigeria 

Gen, Abayomi Olonisakin is the Chief of Defence Staff 

Lt. General Tukur Yusuf is the Chief of Army Staff 

Air Marshal Sadique Abubakar is the Chief of Air Staff 

Vice Admiral Inok-Ete Ekwe Ibas is the Chief of Naval Staff 

Abubakar Mohammed Adamu is the Inspector General of Police 

Col. Hameed Ibrahim Ali (RTD) is the Comp-Gen of Nig Custom 

Muhammed Babandede is the Comp-Gen of Nig Immigration Servicen (NIS) 

  1. AhmedJa’afaruis the Controller Gen of Nig Correctional Service (Formerly Nigeria Prison Service) 

ALSO READ:  Past and Present Central Bank of Nigeria Governors (1953-2020)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: